Endeavour Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee and is registered in England and Wales. Company number: 08245853.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Term Dates

2023-2024 Term Dates

  • Term 1: Friday, 1 September 2023 to Friday, 20 October 2023
  • Term 2: Monday, 30 October 2023 to Friday, 15 December 2023
  • Term 3: Tuesday, 2 January 2024  to Friday, 9 February 2024
  • Term 4: Monday, 19 February 2024 to Thursday, 28 March 2024
  • Term 5: Monday, 15 April 2024 to Friday, 24 May 2024
  • Term 6: Monday, 3 June 2024 to Tuesday, 23 July 2024

 

2023-2024 INSET Days

INSET 1 Friday, 1 September 2023

INSET 2 Monday, 4 September 2023

INSET 3 Monday, 30 October 2023

INSET 4 Tuesday, 2 January 2024

INSET 5 Monday, 15 April 2024

INSET 6 Friday, 28 June 2024

INSET 7 Monday, 22 July 2024

INSET 8 Tuesday, 23 July 2024